A Happy Birthday

This past Sunday Ryan and I celebrated our 25 birthday. We had a great night at Adam and Janice’s with dinner, Ice Cream cake and great friends. I got some great gifts but I wanted to show one here that stood out in particular.This is the card and gift that Ethan made more me. I was his own idea and he had wanted to get a special type of Aero bar that said love on it but when he couldn’t find one he bought a normal one and made a new wrapper for it. Thanks Ethan!

photo-56*Oops the pic is reversed. I took it on my mac… gotta figure out how to fix that. For those who can’t read it it says (Pastor Matt and Love Bar on the Chocolate =)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Happy Birthday

  1. Annalisa says:

    Open Photo Booth.. go to edit at the top and find auto flip new photos and it won’t be backwards anymore

Leave a Reply

