I Can’t Wait

So if you have been on my Facebook page or talked to Emerson Gaglardi in the last few days you have heard the good news that Booster Juice is coming to town. My brother introduced the wonderful world of Booster Juice to me last year and I have been hooked ever since. I have found a love in particular for the Strawberry Sunshine smoothie with a Warrior Booster, it pretty much tastes like heaven in a cup (or at least what I assume heaven would taste like… well that’s if heaven has a taste, I wonder what it would actually taste like?… well anyway they are really really good). Ever since I moved to the Island my Booster Juice intake has greatly decreased because the closest one has been and hour away in Nanaimo but now it is finally coming to Courtenay (Right by the Walmart is you live here). So I have to start budgeting to make sure I can regularly enjoy this heavenly drink.

Here’s an added bonus. Here is a picture of the world’s largest smoothie made in 2006. It was 740 litres or about 1042 regualar smooties in one cup. Mmmmmmmmmmm.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

