Just a Little Excited

So a quick not before I head off to bed. I called in and got my name on a list so that I can see Stephen Harper tomorrow here in the Comox Valley. He’s doing a campaign stop at the Best Western here in town to support the local candidate who lost by just a few hundred votes last election. It is looking pretty good, I hope that I get in. There will be pictures here tomorrow night if I get to see him. It’s going to be great!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Just a Little Excited

  1. Mel says:

    Hope you get to go!!

Leave a Reply

