Settling In

It has now been one week since I officially started living on my own in my very own place. I am really loving my apartment and slowly getting the hang of living life as an adult. I have been making my own lunchs and dinners. Cooking has been more entertaining that I thought and I’ve only eaten out once all week! There are a few more things I need to make things to totally complete my place but for now things are looking good and are still clean. Here are a few pics that I took earlier this week. Things are actually neater tonight after I spent a few hours cleaning up to get ready for some guests coming tomorrow. If anyone sees my mom you can let her know that I’m eating well and cleaning up after myself =)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Settling In

  1. Sarah says:

    WOW!! You are really growing up. Tim loves the TV unit and can only wonder who would have made something so nice. Place looks great can’t wait to see you next weekend.

  2. Ash says:

    Very Nice!

Leave a Reply

