Don’t Fret

So today is the first time since Thursday that I have been on my computer but it has been a very eventful weekend. Here’s some highlights for now until I get the pictures from Ryan to post.

  • I moved all my stuff to Courtenay and moved into my first place
  • Went to the Phil Whickam/ Friday’s Cry/ Starfield concert
  • Ryan came to visit and him, Breanne, Deanna and myself hung out yesterday and most of today (Spent much of that time convincing Ryan to move here)
  • Enjoyed two flawless days of weather. Courtenay is the best place to live
  • Jumped off the Stotan falls again, Ryan did to but there is no picture proof
  • I realised how expensive moving and living on your own is. Crazy… but God will provide
  • I am enjoying free internet thanks to one of my neighbours who didn’t password protect theirs

Well get ready for some great pics. I’m off to bed. Prayer tomorrow morning and then a full day at work. Have a great week and Happy Birthday BC. Truly the best place on earth!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Don’t Fret

  1. Breanne says:

    i offically retract my comment made about me not wanting anyone else to move here…if your all as cool as matthew and ryan you totally have my permission to move here! šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

