Here it goes…

Well like I promised I have created a blog. Well actually I think this is my third attempt but here we go again. I have just recently moved to Vancouver Island from Surrey to start a new job at a great church here in Courtenay. The idea behind starting this blog is to help me stay connected with my friends and family and to help them stay connected with me. I hope that I will find a lot of other great ways of using this blog in the days ahead as I grow into adulthood and into all that God has in store.

It’s getting late but stay tuned. Over the next few days I will be blogging about my first few days in Courtenay, my house search and transitioning to having most people call me Matt -I know there will be some strong opinions on that one. I also am going to start highlighting some of my amazing friends too (who will be first? Can you feel the anticipation)

Matt

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Here it goes…

  1. Chris says:

    Aww man, not another blog I have to read!!!!

Leave a Reply

